Rss Feed Sun
Kids

News Archive

Keep up to date with what's happening.



Hills Football Caterpillar Windmill Sign Post





Half-Term

School will be closed from Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February for half term....
25-02-19 // Read on



School Closed

School will be closed for pupils on Monday 14th January to facilitate our Open Day....
14-01-19 // Read on



Christmas Holidays

School is closed from Friday 21st December to Fri 4th Jan. The new term starts on Monday 7th January 2019. We wish you all a happy Christmas and peace...
10-12-18 // Read on



Christmas Concert

Our Christmas concert will be held on Tuesday 11th December from 9-11.30am. More details to follow. ...
16-11-18 // Read on



Oxford Island visit

Mrs Hunter's class will visit Oxford Island on Thurs 15th November and Mrs Edwards' class will go on Fri 16th November....
5-11-18 // Read on



Half Term

School will be closed from Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November....
8-10-18 // Read on




Seperator
Contact US

Contact us


Tel: (028) 3832 2841
Fax: (028) 3832 2841

info@harrisonnurseryschool.co.uk
Newsletter

Newsletter


Check out the most recent 'Harrison News'.
Menu

Menu


What's on the menu for this week?
Photo Tour

Photo Tour


Have a look around.
Seperator